School of Design

DSDN 1st Year
Logan Silcock logan.silcock@gmail.com
Oscar Reed oscarlewisreed@gmail.com
Henry Belchambers henrybell1900@hotmail.com
Maanu Koroheke-Edwards m.koroheke.e@gmail.com
Edgar Mallari ejmal100@gmail.com
Tiger Guo tiger98_nz@yahoo.com.au
Emelia Todd-Lister atlasshrugged@hotmail.com
Oscar Reed oscarlewisreed@gmail.com
Henry Belchambers henrybell1900@hotmail.com
Joshua Felizardo josh.feliz03@gmail.com

CCDN 2nd Year
Adele Smith adeledrawsthings@gmail.com
Samantha Whitham samanthafurby@gmail.com
Camden Wright camdenwright8@gmail.com

CCDN 3rd Year
Hananh O'Donovan hannaheodonovan@gmail.com
Jonathan Streeter jonathancharlesstreeter@gmail.com
Lizzie Snow elizabethiasnow@gmail.com

INDN 2nd Year
Christy Wells christy.wells@icloud.com
Jacob Marsh jacobstanleymarsh@gmail.com
Liam Scott scottypants1997@gmail.com
Christy Wells christy.wells@icloud.com

INDN 3rd Year
Jessica Saul jessica.likes.life@gmail.com
Evangeline Martin evana.arose@gmail.com
Katie O'Brien kaatie.obrien@hotmail.com
Holly Luxton-Russell hollyluxrus@gmail.com
Evangeline Martin evana.arose@gmail.com

MDDN 2nd Year
Thomas Lewis motsewil@gmail.com
Jaime Gray jaime.jimjam@gmail.com
Hamzah Ali alimoha3@myvuw.ac.nz
Sam Gard samantha.ellen.gard@gmail.com
Christina Petris christina.petris@outlook.com
Lewis Brewer brewer.lewis@gmail.com

MDDN 3rd Year
Cameron Butcher cambutcher1@gmail.com
Jessica Imswang jessica.imswang@gmail.com
Phoebe Zeller phoebe.zeller@hotmail.com
Stefan Peacock stef.peacock@gmail.com
Ryan Tucker rmtucker94@gmail.com
Laura Wallace lauramaewallace@gmail.com

MDDN 4th Year
Andrew Hillstead andrewhillstead@gmail.com

Postgrad Rep

Birgit Bachler me@birgitbachler.com