School of Marketing and International Business

MARK101 Kierdre Howard kierdrehoward@gmail.com

MARK101 Adrian Jimson a.jimson@gmail.com

MARK 201 Bryony Ixer bryony.ixer@hotmail.co.nz

MARK201 Siobhan Raisbeck siobhan1997@gmail.com

MARK201 Bryony Ixer bryony.ixer@hotmail.co.nz

MARK 202 Rebekah Fitzgerald bex.fitzgerald@xtra.co.nz

MARK 203 Stephen Hughes sjinkuhughes@gmail.com

MARK301 Nathan Brown nathan.brown@hotmail.co.nz

MARK301 Monika Hao monikahao@gmail.com

MARK310 Lucy Davy lucy.davy@gmail.com

MARK320 William Hodson hodsonwill@myvuw.ac.nz

IBUS305 Nicole Vaughan nicolevaughan94@gmail.com

IBUS212 Gareth Barker gareth.barker94@gmail.com