School of Languages and Cultures

ASIA101 Rose Freeborn rozaphwa@yahoo.co.nz

CHIN102 Alexander Ian Francis-Dittmer francisdittmera@gmail.com

CHIN112 Dylan Lange dylanjlange@gmail.com

CHIN212 Emily Heaney heaneyemil@myvuw.ac.nz

CHIN312 Tom Rackley  tom.rackle@gmail.com

CHIN312 Tom Rackley tom.rackle@gmail.com

CHIN313 Fengyuan Zhang 352792714@qq.com

FREN102 Sarah Auld auldsara@myvuw.ac.nz

FREN202 Kate Murray katiemovse.murray@gmail.com

FREN202 Hannah Exton hannah.exton@hotmail.co.nz

FREN302 Olivia Werry liiv.w@hotmail.com

FREN331 Brenna McSweeney-Harte mcsweebren@myvuw.ac.nz

GERM104 Christopher Joyce christwjoyce@hotmail.com

GERM218 Nina Bowley nina.bowley@gmail.com

GREE316 Samantha Poynter-Mellors sam.poyntermellors@gmail.com

GERM321 Isabella Chisholm bella_chisholm@hotmail.com

 

ITAL115 Freyja Fuller freyjafuller@icloud.com

 

ITAL216 David Cassey casseydavid@gmail.com

ITAL316 Jessie Algar jessie.marika@live.com

JAPA112 Celine Dabuet celine.mcjsd@gmail.com

JAPA205 Ryan Dempsey rjd9896@gmail.com

JAPA305 Joe McLaren joe.kclaren@actrix.co.nz

JAPA322 Adelaide Tehei adelaide_tehei@hotmail.co.nz

 

RELI113 Joy Chan joykrchan@gmail.com

RELI206 Hoang MaiManh maimanh@myvuw.ac.nz

SPAN112 April Rowland rowlandapril65@gmail.com

SPAN112 Yuheng Xu youyang163com@icloud.com

SPAN213 Lilly Pohatu-Hawkins lillyphtgw@gmail.com

SPAN216 Alex Volmer alexvolmer@outlook.co.nz

SPAN216 Grace Thurlow thurlow.grace@gmail.com

SPAN312 Katie Hayward katie_hayward@hotmail.com