School of Mathematics, Statistics and Operations Research

ACTS 301 Mattice Verhoeven matticeverhoeven@gmail.com

BTEC201 Brittany Florence-Bennett brittanyflorencebennett@gmail.com

MATH 142 Simran Rughani simranrughani@gmail.com

MATH 161 Elanor Woodhams elanor.woodhams@gmail.com

MATH 161 Jaquille Haribhai-Thompson haribhjaqu@myvuw.ac.nz

MATH 177 Jordan Milburn jordan.milburn@gmail.com

MATH 251 Danielle Fowles-Myers danielle.myers@live.com

MATH 301 Thanh Binh Hoang hoangthanhbinh8@gmail.com

MATH 308 Tane Butler butler.tane.91@gmail.com

MATH 309 Joe Kirtley kirtleyjoe@gmail.com

MATH 324 Joshua McCauley joshuamccauley@hotmail.com

MATH 453 Liam Jolliffe liam_jolliffe@hotmail.com

STAT 193 Harriet Plant harrietplant@gmail.com

STAT 193 Meiqi Gao maggiegao1997@126.com

STAT 293 Isaac Thia thia.isaac@gmail.com

STAT 332 Sarah Hyland shyland121@gmail.com

STAT 393 Elliot O'Sullivan arbalest11@live.com

STAT 394 Vinay Patel patelvina1@myvuw.ac.nz

STAT 431 Zhengi Yang 1048146539@qq.com

STAT 432 Lingyu Li lilingyunz@hotmail.com

STAT 451 Madeleine White madeleinecostellowhite@gmail.com

STAT 501 Vincent Carroll vincentcarroll94@gmail.com

STAT193 Ashley Porter ashleyporter2012@hotmail.co.nz