School of Social and Cultural Studies

ANTH102 Heather Patterson heather.louisa.p@gmail.com

ANTH209 Anna McTaggart armtaggs@gmail.com

ANTH209 Emma Goldsworthy emmagoldsworthy96@gmail.com

ANTH209 Keezidh Loudt keezlou@gmail.com

ANTH314 Charlotte Hannah charlottehweston@gmail.com

ANTH314 Hannah Hutton huttonhann@gmail.com

ANTH 316 Samantha Reich reichsama@myvuw.ac.nz

CRIM111 Elizabeth Rentko rentk100@mail.chapman.edu

CRIM111 Terena Federico terena.federico@gmail.com

CRIM217Anjela Frost anjela-frost@hotmail.co.nz

CRIM217Anna McTaggart armtaggs@gmail.com

CRIM219 Gabby Hight gabby.hight@gmail.com

CRIM219 Angus Lindsay lindsaangu@myvuw.ac.nz

CRIM219 Gabby Hight hightgabb@myvuw.ac.nz

CRIM313 Caitlin Rowe caitlinem.rowe@yahoo.co.nz

CRIM314 Laura Beattie laurabt@hotmail.co.nz

CRIM325 Hannah Ogilvie hannah_lee_ogilvie@yahoo.co.nz

SACS202 Genelle Eaglen genelle.eaglen@gmail.com

SOSC111 Amy Ferreir aferreiamy@myvuw.ac.nz

SOSC111 Rhiannon Forlong-Ford rhiannonff@gmail.com

SOSC216 Jude Opira Bidong opjude@gmail.com

SOSC217 Stephen Hughes sjinkuhughes@gmail.com

SOSC221 Emily Gilchrist emilygilchrist13@gmail.com

SOSC221 Bex Kidson bex.kidson@hotmail.co.nz

SOSC221 Daisy Smith daisyresmith@gmail.com

SOSC 315 Sean  Searle seansta@windowslive.com

SOSC315 Sean Searles earlesean@myvuw.ac.nz

SOSC315 Allyshia Halliday hallidally@myvuw.ac.nz

SOSC318 Saskia Wanklyn saskiaw226@gmail.com

SOSC319 Ella Hall ellahall@outlook.co.nz

SOSC401/413/418/489 Tessanna Imrie tessannaimrie@hotmail.com

SPOL220 Stephen Hughes sjinkuhughes@gmail.com