The Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences ( FHSS) Board is chaired by Pro Vice-Chancellor Prof. Deborah Willis and convened by Adele Conning. There are currently 6 student representatives on the Board

Faculty Board

Harrison Medhurst
Lars Thompson
Bhavana Bhim
Rebekka Evans
Andrew Simpkin

Faculty Academic Committee

Grace Carroll

Faculty Teaching and Learning Committee

Yasmin Eldesfy