President  Marlon Drake 

President

Marlon Drake 


president@vuwsa.org.nz

 Academic Vice President  Simran Rughani 

Academic Vice President

Simran Rughani 

 


academic@vuwsa.org.nz

 Welfare Vice President  Bethany Paterson 

Welfare Vice President

Bethany Paterson 




welfare@vuwsa.org.nz

 Engagement Vice President  Tamatha Paul 

Engagement Vice President

Tamatha Paul 

 

engagement@vuwsa.org.nz





 

 Treasurer/Secretary  Jack Donovan 

Treasurer/Secretary

Jack Donovan 




treasurer@vuwsa.org.nz

 Campaigns Officer  Geo Robrigado 

Campaigns Officer

Geo Robrigado 


campaigns@vuwsa.org.nz

 Wellbeing & Sustainability Officer  Ella Hughes 

Wellbeing & Sustainability Officer

Ella Hughes 


wellbeing@vuwsa.org.nz

 Equity Officer  Paddy Miller 

Equity Officer

Paddy Miller 



equity@vuwsa.org.nz

 Clubs and Activities Officer  Connor Macleod 

Clubs and Activities Officer

Connor Macleod 


activities@vuwsa.org.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

education@vuwsa.org.nz